Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

โหลด โปรแกรม สูตร บา คา ร่า w88 _ทางเข้าw88thai _วิธีรับโบนัส w88


CUFLA News - Under the leadership of third year head coach Joe Nizich, the University of Toronto Varsity Blues men’s lacrosse team will look to make their third straight CUFLA playoff appearance and advance to the Baggataway Cup final for the first time being hosted by Trent University Nov. 2-4, 2012.

The Blues top returnee is junior longpole and CUFLA All-Canadian Corey Wright who helped lead U of T to a 6-4 regular season record in 2011. Also returning on the back end is junior longpole Ben Hayes.

Other top returnees include senior midfielder Marc Anthony Koukoulas (2011 stats: 5G, 5A, 10PTS), junior midfielder Michael Buwalda (2011 stats: 14G, 12A, 26 PTS) and sophomore midfielder Jordan Robertson (2011 stats: 9G, 5A, 14PTS).

The Varsity Blues top newcomers for 2012 include goaltender Lowell Hunt (Pearl River High School, Orangeburg, N.Y.) and Jonathan Rudyk (St. Michael’s College School, Toronto).
Key losses for Toronto include their top three scorers from a year ago at attack; Tyler Weber (28G, 11A, 39 PTS), Daniel Fleming (11G, 21A, 32 PTS) and Will Dunlop 17G, 9A, 26 PTS).

The Varsity Blues open their 2012 CUFLA campaign against the Guelph Gryphons on September 8th at Varsity Stadium.

Shawn Whiteley

Goalline Sports Administration Systems