Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

ติดต่อw88 _เงื่อนไขการถอนเงิน w88 _วิธีรับโบนัส w88


The Bishop's Gaiters celebrate their first CUFLA championship.

Tournament MVP Josh Crone led Bishop's University with two goals and four assists as the Gaiters won their first Baggataway Cup in an 11-6 victory over the Brock Badgers.

Mike Dube had a hat trick and added an assist for Bishop's.?Joseph Laleune added a pair of goals for the Gaiters, while Brett Conway, James Malloy, Gregory Harnett and Bradley Haddon also scored.
Dustin Dunn, Roscoe Smith, Kyle Davis and Greg Davidson all had a goal and an assist for Brock. Clark Robinson and Craig England added singles for the Badgers.

Bishop's Harnett as well as Brock's England and Dunn are National Lacrosse League draft picks.

Crone led all scorers with 18 points in four playoff games.
Bishop's entered the six-team elimination tournament as the No. 2 seed from the Eastern conference. The Gaiters are the first team from Quebec to win the Baggataway Cup in its 26-year history.
Brock was the second seed from the West.?Historically, the Badgers have dominated men's university field lacrosse, winning the Baggataway Cup 18 times.

Goalline Sports Administration Systems