Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

w88 อัพเดท _w88 ฝากเงิน _infoth w88


Mike Dube, Bishop's

Attackman Mike Dube of the Bishop’s University Gaiters headlines the list of the Canadian University Field Lacrosse Association’s 2010 LaxShack All-Canadian teams and award winners.

Dube, from Brockville, Ont., was selected as CUFLA’s Most Valuable Player after tying with Carleton University’s Tim Bergin as the league’s scoring champion. Dube was also selected to the East Division’s LaxShack All-Canadian team and named the league’s Outstanding Attacker.

Bishop’s potent offence revolved around Dube. In 10 regular season games he scored 29 goals and tied with Bergin at 39 points. Dube increased his productivity in the postseason, netting 10 goals and setting up three others in two playoff games.

The McMaster University Maruaders’ coaches and trainers were named CUFLA’s Coaching Staff of the Year after winning the Baggataway Cup.

Led by head coach Ed Comeau, the staff of Jason Tallevi, Serge Bianchin, and Shawn Maloney directed their program to a 5-5 regular season record and then playoff upsets over the University of Guelph, Bishop’s and Brock University to win the CUFLA championship.

Rounding out the CUFLA awards list were Outstanding Graduating Player Justin Wilson-Kirby (Guelph), Outstanding Rookie Michael Buwalda (University of Toronto), Outstanding Midfielder Dustin Dunn (Brock), Most Valuable Defensive Player Greg Hartnett (Bishop’s) and Most Valuable Goaltender Jeremy Snider (Guelph).

Below are the complete rosters of the LaxShack All-Canadians.

All Canada West Division
? ? ?
Kevin MaCrory, McMaster Matt Evans, Brock Justin Wilson-Kirby, Guelph
Mimico, ON Peterborough, ON Oakville, ON
Dustin Dunn, Brock Andrew Stoner, Guelph Mike Teeter, Guelph
Peterborough, ON Orangeville, ON Orangeville, ON
Faceoff Specialist
Kyle Kropman, Brock
Ajax, ON
Defensive Midfield
Devin Sartor, Brock
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Long Stick Midfield
Brad Galante, Guelph
Burlington, ON
Kyle Andrews, Guelph Jon French, McMaster Eric Pitre, Western
Georgetown, ON Richmond Hill,ON Toronto, ON
Jeremy Snider, Guelph
Kitchener, ON

All Canada East Division
? ? ?
Mike Dube, Bishop's Corey Fowler, Carleton Tim Bergin, Carleton
Brockville, ON Niagara On The Lake, ON Kingston, ON
Raj Wasson, Carleton Ryan Besse, McGill Shane Davidson, Carleton
Ottawa, ON Aurora, ON Whitby, ON
Faceoff Specialist
Josh Bean, Trent
Peterborough ON
Defensive Midfield
Jishan Sharples, McGill
Vancouver, BC
Long Stick Midfield
David Hogarth, McGill
Toronto, ON
Greg Harnett, Bishop's Sepp Stephens, McGill Tim Sawa, U of T
Caledon, ON Chapel Hill, NC (USA) Toronto, ON
Guy Fox, McGill
Glen Rock, NJ (USA)?

Goalline Sports Administration Systems