Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

w88 สมัคร _ดาวน์โหลดw88 _w88 ทาง เข้า ฝาก เงิน


Inside Lacrosse named its annual All Baggataway Cup team.

The frosting on the cake of a third straight Baggataway Cup championship for Western was having six Mustangs named to the Inside Lacrosse All Baggataway Cup team.

Tournament MVP Cody Ward and third-time All Baggataway team defensive midfielder Austin Haber led the way for Western. Losing finalist Brock had four players named to the team while semifinalists Trent and McGill had two and one, respectively.

Here is the link to the full story on Inside Lacrosse. Below is the full team selected by Inside Lacrosse writers Stephen Stamp and Pat Gregoire.?

Attack: Cody Ward, Western; Campbell Parker, Brock; Cole McWilliams, Trent

Midfield: Kurtis Woodland, Brock; Rowan Kelly, Western; Nick Chaykowsky, Trent

Defence: Tanner Baldin, McGill; John Kit, Western; Adam Kirchmayer, Brock

LSM: Latrell Harris, Brock
D-middie: Austin Haber, Western
Faceoff: Jackson Rakoczy, Western
Goalie: Manraj Nijjar, Western

Goalline Sports Administration Systems