Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

หน้า เว็บ w88 _วิธีฝากเงิน w88 _w88 ดีไหม


Austin Haber (23) and Michael Byrne (taking faceoff) are two of Western's seven All Baggataway team members. (Photo: Alexa Haber)

Champion Western Mustangs lead the way with seven of 13 selections for Pat Gregoire's All Baggataway Cup team on Inside Lacrosse.

Pat Gregoire covers CUFLA for Inside Lacrosse and was the colour commentator for Baggataway Cup live streams. He, in consultation with CUFLA Director of Communications and Baggataway Cup play by play announcer Stephen Stamp, chose the IL All Baggataway Cup team.

It's no surprise that the team is dominated by members of the Western Mustangs, who won the cup with their 11-7 championship game victory over the Trent Excalibur. Seven of the 13 players on the all-tournament team are Mustangs, including Baggataway MVP Ryan Myles.?

The other three semifinalistsTrent, Brock and Guelpheach had two players named to the team.

Brandon Slade, Brock University
Michael Cavanagh, University of Guelph
Cody Ward, ?Western University

Ryan Myles, Western University
Brett Ulbikas, University of Guelph ?
Danny Michel, Trent University

Ethan Schott, Trent University
Patrick McCrory, Western University
Josh Harris, Brock University?

Keagan Croley, Western University?

Defensive Midfielder
Austin Haber, Western University?

Mike Byrne, Western University

Manny Nijjar, Western University

Goalline Sports Administration Systems