Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

รหัส รับ เงิน ฟรี w88 _สล็อต ออนไลน์ w88 _ไลน์w88


The awards for the outstanding players at each position in CUFLA's 2015 season as well as the coaching staff of the year.

The 2015 CUFLA Award Winners:

Outstanding graduating player
Curtis Perry, Nippissing University
Peterborough, Ontario

Outstanding rookie
Jason Barnable, University of Toronto
Whitby, Ontario

Outstanding attack
Brandon Slade, Brock University
Orangeville, Ontario

Outstanding midfielder
Connor Goodwin, McGill University
New Westminster, BC

Radovic Outstanding defender
Paul Rakoczy, McGill University
Burlington, Ontario

Outstanding goaltender
William Waesche, McGill University
Greenwich, Connecticut

Coaching staff of the Year
Western University


Goalline Sports Administration Systems