Canadian University Field Lacrosse Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

w88 เครดิต ฟรี _โหลด w88 ios _รับฟรีเดิมพัน w88 รหัสโบนัส


The 2015 All-Canadian teams have been announced. Read all about them below.

The 2015 Canadian University Field Lacrosse Association All-Canadians are in and?they are led by a four-time honouree. Quinton Bradley has been setting the standard at LSM in CUFLA East throughout his collegiate career; this is the fourth straight year that the McGill senior from Richmond, BC has been named All Canadian.

There is also a pair of players earning their third straight awards. Brandon Slade (Brock University) is the CUFLA West scoring champion and an All Canadian attack for the third straight year. Connor Goodwin, who recently became McGill University's all-time leading scorer, actually earned his fourth straight nomination—it's his third straight time as a CUFLA East All Canadian midfielder and he was an honourable mention in 2012.

Other repeating players from the West include last year's top defender Parker Baile and faceoff specialist Nico Beaudoin, both from Brock. Nick Chaykowski, a middie from Nipissing University, was an honourable mention last year and has cracked the top three at the position this year.

In the East, another pair of McGill Redmen return: William Waesche is back as the All Canadian goalie and Paul Rakcozy returns as a defender after being honoured in 2013. Both Ryan Dewar (attack Bishop's University) and Jordan Nanos (defender, Queen's University) were named All Canadians after being honourable mentions in 2014 and Dylan Hutchison (midfield, Queen's) is an honourable mention for the second straight year.

The University of Guelph Gryphons lead all West schools with five All Canadian selections. Brock has three as well as two honourable mentions. The division champion Western University Mustangs have two All Canadians and four honourable mentions. McMaster University has one All Candian and two honourable mentions, University of Toronto and Laurentian University each have one All Canadian and one honourable mention. Nipissing University has the final All Canadian.

The East's top two teams dominate the All Canadian squads. Undefeated McGill placed five on the All Canadian team as well as two honourable mentions. Bishops fans will be able to watch plenty of honoured players when they play host to the Baggataway Cup this coming weekend (November 6-8) as they matched McGill's total with five All Canadians and two honourable mentions. Queen's has two All Canadians and one honourable mention while Trent University rounds out the All Canadians with one and also has three honourable mentions. The final two honourable mention players come from the University of Ottawa.


CUFLA East All Canadians


Ryan Dewar, Bishop's

James Malloy, Bishop's

Alex Wright, Queen's


Mason Austen, Bishop's

Garrett Eddy, Trent

Connor Goodwin, McGill

Faceoff specialist:

Etienne Bouchard, Bishop's

Defensive midfield:

Bohe Hosking, McGill

Long stick midfield:

Quinton Bradley, McGill


Shayne Jackson, Bishop's

Jordan Nanos, Queen's

Paul Rakczy, McGill


William Waesche, McGill


CUFLA East Honourable Mentions

Spencer Bromley, McGill, attack

Brandon Perras, Ottawa, attack

Dylan Hutchison, Queen's, midfield

Travis Szabolcs, Trent, midfield

Johnny Lynch, Trent, d middie

Alex Beckes, McGill, faceoff

Nicholas Martineau, Bishop's, LSM

Cole Murduff, Trent, defence

Connor Primeau, Ottawa, defence

David Bigley, Bishop's, goalie


CUFLA West All Canadians


Mitch De Snoo, U of T

Ryan McCrory, Western

Brandon Slade, Brock


Nick Chaykowski, Nipissing

Brandon Petter, McMaster

Brett Ulbikas, Guelph

Faceoff specialist:

Nico Beaudoin, Brock

Defensive midfield:

Neil McInroy, Laurentian

Long stick midfield:

Adam Kirchmayer, Guelph


Parker Baile, Brock

Justin Martin, Guelph

Nathan McKenzie, Guelph


Michael Lalani, Guelph


CUFLA West Honourable Mentions

Connor Ham, Brock, attack

Mitch Iszkula, McMaster, attack

Matt Bourassa, Brock, midfield

Jordi Jones-Smith, Western, midfield

Marc?Santos, Toronto, d middie

Paul Jelley, Laurentian, faceoff

Keagan Croley, Western, LSM

Terin Dhadda, McMaster, defence

Patrick McCrory, Western, defence

Manraj Nijjar, Western, goalie

Goalline Sports Administration Systems